Wednesday, June 28, 2017

i.t. Bazaar Sale

Read More...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Furla Friends & Family Sale

Read More...

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Giuseppe Zanotti Friends & Family Sale

Keep in mind that they only accept credit cards for purchases over HK$2,000 folks!

Read More...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017