Tuesday, November 28, 2017

FURLA Family & Friends Sale


Read More...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sergio Rossi Sale

Read More...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Giuseppe Zanotti Friends & Family Sale

Keep in mind that they only accept credit cards for purchases over HK$2,000 folks!

Read More...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017